Spring Debates cover.png

Seehafer News Political Debates Spring 2021

presented by Novak’s Service Center

The debates will be broadcasted live on WOMT (1240AM and 107.9FM) and WCUB (980AM and 97.1FM) from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM on the date listed.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021: District 3 Debate

  • Theresa Collins

  • Mike Cummings

  • Angela Myers


Wednesday, February 10, 2021: District 7 Debate

  • Aaron Bailey (Incumbent)

  • Tim Boldt

  • Scott Pelot


Official Rules and Guidelines

Each debate will be broadcast with social distancing maintained. Debates will be moderated by Brian Norton of Seehafer News.

Debate questions will include questions written by the moderator as well as questions from community members. Candidates will alternate turns answering first.

Phone calls will not be taken during the debate. Listeners and community members are invited to submit questions at https://www.seehafernews.com/seehafer-news-debates/ ahead of time, by email at info@womtradio.com, or via the WOMT Shoreline Text line at 920-682-4674. Please specify which debate the question is for.